Browse Services

Board of County Commissioners

Mayor of Orange County
Find your commissioner
Street address  e.g. 201 S Rosalind Ave

With our own charter and state constitution we govern ourselves with an independence that puts citizens first.

Seven elected members serve four-year terms on the Board of County Commissioners (BCC) including the mayor who is elected at large. The mayor and commissioners serve overlapping four-year terms. The mayor and commissioners for districts 2, 4, and 6 are elected during alternate years (2006, 2010, 2014, 2018). Commissioners for districts 1, 3, and 5 are elected in presidential election years (2008, 2012, 2016, 2020).

Citizens have an opportunity to amend the county charter every four years on any special, primary, or general election ballot.

Orange County Mayor Jerry L. Demings District 1 Commissioner Betsy VanderLey
District 2 Commissioner Christine Moore
District 3 Commissioner Mayra Uribe
District 4 Commissioner Maribel Gomez Cordero
District 5 Commissioner Emily Bonilla
District 6 Commissioner Victoria P. Siplin
Appear Before the Board
(Please submit a board appearance request in advance...)

eAgenda and BCC Audio, Minutes and Supporting Materials
(BCC minutes are posted at Orange County Comptroller's website...)

Orange TV Live
(Live TV coverage of board meetings...)

Video Archive
(Orange TV video on demand...View meetings after they've occurred...)

View Orange TV program schedule
(Watch your government in action...)