Browse Services

Task Force Members

Housing for All Task Force

Mayor Demings' Seal

About The Members

Orange County Mayor Jerry L. Demings convened the first Housing for All Task Force in April 2019. The Task Force was led by co-chairs Allan Keen and Terry Prather along with 36 members from the community to include representatives from all six Orange County districts, leaders from a diverse group of non-profit organizations and major employers, local builders, real estate developer associations, community partners and financial institutions. Housing for All Task Force’s goal was to promote a transparent system that encourages community engagement, and provide practical and lasting solutions to the affordable housing crisis in Orange County.


  • Allan Keen, Chairman and Founder, The Keewin Real Property Co. and Chairman, Board of Trustees, Rollins College
  • Terry Prather, Chief Operating Officer, LIFT Orlando and Retired President of SeaWorld Orlando


  • Lelia W. Allen, President, Community-Ideas, LLC
  • Oscar Anderson, Partner, Southern Strategy Group
  • Mark Brewer, President and CEO, Central Florida Foundation
  • Sam Choi, Emerging Technologies and Renewables Manager, Orlando Utilities Commission
  • Frankie Elliott, Vice President of Government Affairs, Orlando Regional REALTOR Association
  • Ignacio Esteban, CEO, Florida Community Loan Fund
  • Lynette Fields, Orange County Representative, District 1
  • Kathy Hattaway, AICP, Planning Group Leader, Poulos & Bennett
  • Coy Jones, Director of Programs SEIU – Florida Public Service Union
  • Dan Kirby, FAIA, FAICP, Principal, Jacobs
  • Rachael Kobb, MPA, Government Relations Manager, Orlando Health
  • Rena Langley, Senior Vice President of Public Affairs, Walt Disney World Resort
  • Tina Lee, Land Entitlement Manager, Starlight Homes
  • Amaris Leon, Orange County Representative District 5
  • Adela Marie Lopez, Orange County Representative District 3
  • Catherine McManus, President and CEO, Habitat for Humanity Greater Orlando & Osceola County
  • Jill A. McReynolds, Executive Director, HANDS of Central Florida
  • Kelly Miller Levine, Real Estate Professional and Residential Contractor, LemonTree Realty; Owner, Mikel Construction, LLC
  • Lyndell Mims, Orange County Representative District 6
  • Gerard Moss, Orange County Representative District 2
  • Brock Nicholas, Division President for Orlando, Lennar Homes
  • Lydia Pisano, Real Estate Agent, Coldwell Banker
  • Ann Reinert, Vice President, Market Leadership Team Program, JPMorgan Chase & Co.
  • Camille Reynolds, Executive Director, Hannibal Square Community Land Trust
  • Rhonda Rhodes, Vice President of Human Resources, Universal Orlando
  • Kran Riley, Manager, Wayne Densch Charities; 4th Vice President for the Florida State Conference of the NAACP
  • Hernan Rivera, AIA, NCARB, Associate, Design Architect, HuntonBrady Architects
  • Paul Roldan, Principal and CEO, Allgen Financial Advisors, Inc.
  • Candice Simmons, Vice President and Community Relations Senior Consultant, Wells Fargo
  • Lee Steinhauer, Esq., Director of Government and Legal Affairs, Greater Orlando Builders Association
  • Chip Tatum, CEO, Apartment Association of Greater Orlando
  • Beth Thibodaux, Regional Director of Government Relations, AdventHealth Central Florida Division
  • Rebecca “Becky” Wilson, District Council Chair, Urban Land Institute Central Florida
  • Mildred Wright, Orange County Representative District 4
  • Haofei Yu, Ph.D., Assistant Professor for the Department of Civil, Environmental and Construction Engineering, University of Central Florida
  • Scott Zimmerman, President, AGPM, LLC